Mica Javier

Singer | Songwriter | Actress | Dancer

Mica is a multi-talented Filipino artist, skilled in the art of singing, dancing, and acting. As a singer-songwriter, she is best known for songs such as “Heart Song,” “Love Is,” and the collaborative track with Pinoy king of RnB Jay R, “Tonight.” As an actress, she has appeared in films such as “Siargao” and “Love Me Tomorrow” and shows such as ABS-CBN’s “Los Bastardos” and “Init sa Magdamag.” And as a dancer, she is best known for being a member of It’s Showtime’s GirlTrends dance group.


  • Too Good (2023 single)
  • Flexxx (2022 single with Jay R & Q-York)
  • Manila Magic (2022 single with Jay R)
  • Love Is (2021 single)
  • Skin on Skin (2020 single)
  • Laruan (2019 single)
  • Dreamer (2015 album)
  • Heart Song (2014)
  • Tonight (2013 single with Jay R)


  • General Commander (2019)
  • Siargao (2017)
  • Love Me Tomorrow (2016)


  • Los Bastardos (ABS-CBN)
  • Init sa Magdamag (ABS-CBN)
  • Hush (iWant)

©️ 2023 Cornerstone Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.