G22 Drops Their First Single With A Bang!

Author: Mikoy Fernandez

The highly anticipated debut single from P-Pop’s Newest Caliber is finally here! “Bang”, the very first song from G22 was finally released on the midnight of February 25, 2022 on all major music streaming platforms.

Bullets (the official fandom of G22) took to Twitter hours before the release to show their full support and excitement for the girls’ very first single. The phrase “G22 Bang OutNow” even trended on Twitter, reaching the Top 10 spot with thousands of tweets. The song also made its way to the Spotify’s Fresh Finds playlist just mere hours after midnight.

To the Bullets, AJ (the group’s leader) has this to say: “To all our supporters, this is the start of our journey. We know that we’re not alone because of you guys and I hope we can lean on each other through the ups and downs”.

On the evening of February 25, the group will also be dropping the Official Music Video of the song.

G22 is a P-Pop girl group composed of four young, beautiful, individually unique, and very talented ladies, namely: AJ (Leader/Main Rapper), Jaz (Main Vocal), Bianca (Main Dancer/Sub-rapper), and Alfea (Visual/Lead Vocal). 

Listed below is the song credits of “Bang”. 

  • Words by Lim Jia Kang, AJ Yape and Jasmine Henry of G22
  • Music by Academy of Rock (AOR) Global
  • Vocal arrangement and direction by KZ Tandingan
  • Arranged by Zadon
  • Produced by Zadon and Academy of Rock (AOR) Global
  • Exclusively Produced, Released, and Distributed by CS Music
  • Recording Engineer: Timothy Recla
  • Mixing & Mastering Engineer: Lineath
  • Mixed and Mastered by: Academy of Rock (AOR) Global
  • Executive Producers: Erickson Raymundo & Jeff Vadillo

You can stream the song now on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, Deezer, Amazon Music, YouTube Music and other major digital stores.

Follow G22 on all their social media accounts!

Facebook:  G22 Official

Twitter: @G22Official

Instagram: @g22official_

Tiktok: @g22official

YouTube: G22 Official

©️ 2023 Cornerstone Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.