Moira, Inigo, Dingdong, and Kyle Win At the 13th PMPC Star Awards for Music

Author: Mikoy Fernandez

The Most Streamed Filipina Artist Moira Dela Torre, International Urban Pop Artist Inigo Pascual, The Original Prince of Pinoy Pop Dingdong Avanzado, and Teen Heartthrob Kyle Echarri have successfully taken home awards from the 13th PMPC Star Awards for Music. The awarding ceremony took place on October 12, 2022 at the Newport Performing Arts Theater in Pasay City. Moira won 5 awards, namely: “Album of the Year” for “Patawad” (Star Music), “Song of the Year” for “Paubaya” (Star Music), “Female Recording Artist of the Year” for “Paubaya” (Star Music), “Music Video of the Year” for “Paubaya”, and “Collaboration of the Year” for “Beautiful” (Star Music) shared with Ogie Alcasid. Inigo Pascual won the “Male Pop Artist of the Year” award for “Lost” (Star Music). Dingdong Avanzado received the special “Exemplary Milestone Award in Music for 35 Years”. Kyle Echarri won the People’s Choice Awards’ “Dance Recording of the Year” for “I’m Serious” (Star Music).

©️ 2023 Cornerstone Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.