TJ Monterde releases ‘Nowhere’ everywhere

Author: Mikoy Fernandez

Coming from the success of last year’s “Palagi,” award-winning singer-songwriter TJ Monterde has just released a new song entitled “Nowhere” last February 15 (Thursday) – his first release this 2024.

The day after the release, the song managed to get featured on the Spotify New Music Friday playlist of nine countries – The Philippines, Indonesia, Taiwan, Malaysia, Thailand, Singapore, Vietnam, Korea, and Hong Kong (China) – further cementing his status as one of the most streamed male OPM artists in recent years.

The song credits are as follows:
• Music & Lyrics: Titus John Monterde
• Producer: TJ Monterde/John Apura
• Guitars: John Apura
• Keys: Chris Rosales
• Drums: Luke Sigua
• Mix/Master: Miguel Haleco

“Nowhere” is available to stream on all major music streaming platforms.

The official lyric video is available on TJ’s YouTube channel (@tjmusicmonterde).

©️ 2023 Cornerstone Entertainment, Inc. All Rights Reserved.